Our Office

Executive Director: Kate McGuire
Maintenance Director: Gary Dean
Finance & Accounts: Jessica Sadoway
Public Housing Manager: Joanne Sikora
Leased Housing Coordinator: Crystal Galicki

Board of Commissioners

The Ipswich Housing Authority meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm.

Chairman: Charlie Allen
Vice Chair: Richard Kallman
Treasurer: Susan Monahan
Secretary: Judith Butterly